Background-image
Committee

Committee 2018/19

Title Name Contact
Executive Committee    
President
Cheryl Bowden
Vice-President 
Wayne Herman
Treasurer
Melinda Miles
Secretary Kerry McAuley secretary@peninsulaflyers.org.au
General Committee    
Registrar Jacki McGregor registrar@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Club Race Secretary Tim Wallace competitions@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Uniforms ​Prue Stone uniforms@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Club Events John Ward clubevents@peninsulaflyers.org.au
General Committee Scott Simmons  
General Committee    
Non-Committee Roles    
Newsletter Jo Fraser newsletter@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Sponsorship and Grants   grantsfunding@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Grievance Officer Rogier Backx grievance@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Head Coach/TU Angus Barnes swimcoachgus@gmail.com
PARC Representative Kerry Newman  
Club Records Angus Barnes clubrecords@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Website Administrator Thomas Rogozinski website@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Caremonkey Administrator Adam Abbas caremonkey@peninsulaflyers.org.au