Background-image
Partners and Sponsors
PARC
ADDSIGNAGE
BeachBox
Swimming+Victoria
Peninsula+Hot+Springs
Committee

Committee 2018/19

Title Name Contact
Executive Committee    
President
Cheryl Bowden
Vice-President 
Kerry McAuley
Treasurer
Adrienne Long
Secretary Rogier Backx secretary@peninsulaflyers.org.au
General Committee    
Head Coach/TU
Angus Barnes
PARC Representative Simon Beqir  
Member Liaison ​Cheryl Bowden memberliaison@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Grievance Officer Kieran McAuley grievance@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Uniforms Michelle Sliskovic uniforms@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Club Events
Kerry McAuley
clubevents@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Registrar Jacki McGregor registrar@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Club Race Secretary Tim Wallace competitions@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Sponsorship and Grants Marcelle Foley grantsfunding@peninsulaflyers.org.au
General Committee Scott Simmons  
General Committee Kylie Krause  
Non-Committee Roles    
Club Records Jodie Miles clubrecords@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Website Administrator Thomas Rogozinski website@peninsulaflyers.org.au
Caremonkey Administrator Adam Abbas caremonkey@peninsulaflyers.org.au